1800 NOM-ADS (666 237)

Bed Hopper Multi Night pass

$225.00$1,680.00

Bed Hopper passes allow you to save money by bulk buying your accommodation, so won’t make such a dent in your budget compared to a regular hostel booking. Simply put the accommodation pass in your back pocket to spend at any of our hostels! You’ll also have great peace of mind knowing that your accommodation is already paid for.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Bed Hopper passes are the simplest way you can buy your accommodation when you are on the road. You need somewhere to stay each night, so enjoy the flexibility and convenience of buying all your accommodation in one go. Simply put the accommodation in your back pocket to spend at any of our hostels! You’ll also have great peace of mind knowing that your accommodation is already paid for.

How to Use: To make a booking, contact the hostel directly by email or phone. Make sure to quote your unique Bed Hopper card number. We recommend minimum 48 hours’ notice. Read the Terms and Conditions for more information and check the Additional Information Tab for Hostel Contact Details.

Here are some of our great destinations:

Bed Hopper multi night pass australia

Additional information

No. of nights

7 Night Pass, 10 Night Pass, 21 Night Pass, 45 Night Pass, 60 Night Pass

To make a booking, contact the hostel directly by email or phone. Make sure to quote your unique Bed Hopper card number. We recommend minimum 48 hours' notice.
Australia
  • Nomads Melbourne - bookings@nomadsmelbourne.com
  • Nomads All Nations - info@allnations.com
  • Nomads St Kilda Beach - coffeepalace@nomadsworld.com
  • Base Sydney - sydney@stayatbase.com
  • Arts Factory Lodge - info@artsfactory.com.au
  • Nomads Brisbane - brisbane@nomadsworld.com
  • Nomads Noosa - bookings@nomadsnoosa.com
  • Nomads Airlie Beach - info@nomadsairliebeach.com
  • Base Magnetic Island - magnetic@stayatbase.com
  • Nomads Cairns - info@nomadscairns.com
  • Adelaide Travellers Inn - bookings@adelaidebackpackers.com.au
  • Tassie Backpackers Hobart - bookings@jargroup.com.au
  • Billabong Backpackers Resort Perth - info@billabongresort.com.au
  • Hoey Moey Coffs Harbour - info@hoeymoey.com.au
  • Sleeping Inn Gold Coast - info@sleepinginn.com.au
  • Southern Cross 1770 - info@1770southerncross.com
  • Safari Lodge Cape Tribulation - lodge@oceansafari.com.au
  • Haven Backpackers Alice Springs - res@alicehaven.com.au
  • Youth Shack Darwin - reservations@youthshack.com.au
New Zealand
  • Base Bay Of Islands - bayofislands@stayatbase.com
  • Nomads Auckland - info@nomadsauckland.com
  • Base Taupo - taupo@stayatbase.com
  • Base Rotorua - rotorua@stayatbase.com
  • Nomads Wellington - info@nomadscapital.com
  • Base Wanaka - wanaka@stayatbase.com
  • Nomads Queenstown - info@nomadsqueenstown.com
  • All Stars Inn Christchurch - reservations@allstarsinn.com
  • On Top Backpackers Dunedin - ontopbackpackers@hotmail.com
Thailand
  • Lub D Silom - contact.silom@lubd.com
  • Lub D Siam - contact.siam@lubd.com
  • Lub D Patong Phuket - contact.patong@lubd.com
  • Sarana Bungalows Koh Phangan - stay@saranabungalows.com

Terms and conditions

  • Subject to availability.
  • Accommodation provided in a large multi-share dorm only.
  • Valid for stay at participating Nomads, Base and affiliate member hostels.
  • Maximum 1 pass per person. 
  • Pass is non-transferable and non-refundable.
  • Bookings cancelled 24 hours or less prior to arrival and no-shows incur 1nt penalty.
  • Min 3 days’ notice recommended. 
  • Valid for 12 months from the first day of travel.
  • Hostels may not accept vouchers over Christmas and New Year and during special events.